Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind RME Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At RME Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Join Our Team
Robert Reef

Robert Reef

Agent, Owner

robert@rmeinsurance.com
574-967-4547

Matt Bryan

Matt Bryan

Agent, Owner

matt@rmeinsurance.com
765-742-5411

Marcia Clingenpeel

Marcia Clingenpeel

Agent

marcia@rmeinsurance.com
574-967-4547

Jaci Johnson

Jaci Johnson

Agent

jaci@rmeinsurance.com
765-742-5411

Rachel Sullivan

Rachel Sullivan

Agent

rachel@rmeinsurance.com
765-742-5411

Diana Redding

Diana Redding

Accounting

diana@rmeinsurance.com
574-967-4547

RME Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.